Buy the SanDisk Sansa Clip+, 4GB MP3 Player, Black - Refurbished on http://www.adorama.com Print This PagePrint This Page
SanDisk Sansa Clip+, 4GB MP3 Player, Black - Refurbished image
 
(based on 13 ratings)
Brand: SanDisk
Located in: Audio Visual
SanDisk Sansa Clip+, 4GB MP3 Player, Black - Refurbished
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.1 stars
(based on 13 reviews)
83% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Attractive(8), Compact(11), Durable(4), Easy to setup(9), Energy efficient(6)
Best Uses:
Entertainment(5)
Describe Yourself:
Practical(9), Tech savvy(7)
Was this a gift?:
No(11)
 
My wife loves it for her long trips.
By charlyVerified Purchaser from SC on 5/29/2011
Pros:
Attractive Design, Compact, Easy To Setup, Good Audio, Low Power Consumption
Best Uses:
Replaces radio tape playe
Describe Yourself:
Practical, Tech Savvy
Was this a gift?:
Yes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about SanDisk SanDisk Sansa Clip+, 4GB MP3 Player, Black - Refurbished:

This unit coupled with a tape player adapter meant we could upgrade the car's audio system without completely replacing it. The audio quality is great.
But the volume level needs frequent adjusting.

 
a Great deal
By DonVerified Purchaser from Santa Claus , Indiana on 5/29/2011
Pros:
A great bargin, Attractive Design, Compact, Easy To Setup, Excellent radio, Good Audio, Good memory, Low Power Consumption
Cons:
NONE
Best Uses:
Walking
Describe Yourself:
Old fart, Practical, Technically Challenged
Was this a gift?:
No
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about SanDisk SanDisk Sansa Clip+, 4GB MP3 Player, Black - Refurbished:

Great for morning walks

 
Good product for the price.
By bethVerified Purchaser from Missouri on 5/23/2011
Pros:
Attractive Design, Compact, Easy To Setup
Cons:
Not Durable
Describe Yourself:
Practical
Was this a gift?:
No
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about SanDisk SanDisk Sansa Clip+, 4GB MP3 Player, Black - Refurbished:

I use it to listen to audio books. Very good for that purpose.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Its great !!
By Pin2Verified Purchaser from Coral Springs, FL on 5/16/2011
Pros:
Attractive Design, Compact, Durable, Easy To Setup, Good Audio, Low Power Consumption
Best Uses:
Entertainment
Describe Yourself:
Movie Enthusiast, Practical, Tech Savvy
Was this a gift?:
No
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about SanDisk SanDisk Sansa Clip+, 4GB MP3 Player, Black - Refurbished:

Great sound quality, easy interface to copy and listen songs.... Overall its usefull worthy item to buy.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
DO NOT PURCHASED A REFURB!
By 2ZQfRI7uJ4md from CA on 4/29/2011
Pros:
Compact
Cons:
Not Durable
Best Uses:
Entertainment, Production Quality
Describe Yourself:
Audiophile, Practical, Tech Savvy
Was this a gift?:
No
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about SanDisk SanDisk Sansa Clip+, 4GB MP3 Player, Black - Refurbished:

Went the cheap route and bought a 4GB refurb. Arrived DOA. The power button did not work.[...] Will not shop here again.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Did Not Work Properly
By ChristorossVerified Purchaser from Albuquerque, NM on 4/3/2011
Pros:
Compact, Easy To Setup, Good Audio
Describe Yourself:
Tech Savvy
Was this a gift?:
No
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about SanDisk SanDisk Sansa Clip+, 4GB MP3 Player, Black - Refurbished:

I had to return the product due to intermittent power failure, probably due to the fact that it was refurbished.

 
A great buy!
By ronnalahVerified Purchaser from Los Angeles on 3/20/2011
Pros:
Attractive Design, Compact, Durable, Easy To Setup, Good Audio, Low Power Consumption
Cons:
Can't think of any
Best Uses:
Entertainment, When working out
Describe Yourself:
Practical, Tech Savvy
Was this a gift?:
No
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about SanDisk SanDisk Sansa Clip+, 4GB MP3 Player, Black - Refurbished:

I love Sansa products. My last Sansa MP3 player was also a refurb, and died after over three years of use.

The tiny Sansa Clip is simply wonderful and a great value.

 
[...]
By BREWVerified Purchaser from PA on 3/20/2011
Pros:
Attractive Design, Compact, Easy To Setup
Best Uses:
Basic Systems, Entertainment
Describe Yourself:
Tech Savvy
Was this a gift?:
No
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about SanDisk SanDisk Sansa Clip+, 4GB MP3 Player, Black - Refurbished:

[...] No complaint so far from this.

 
good value
By aaronVerified Purchaser from petaluma, ca on 3/20/2011
Pros:
Compact
Best Uses:
Entertainment
Describe Yourself:
Practical
Was this a gift?:
No
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about SanDisk SanDisk Sansa Clip+, 4GB MP3 Player, Black - Refurbished:

I listen to recorded books and blogs from NPR. The only issue I have is an initial short battery life.

 
Great Product!
By JHG999Verified Purchaser from Riverside,CA on 3/6/2011
Pros:
Easy To Setup, Good Audio
Best Uses:
Basic Systems, Used with car stereo
Describe Yourself:
Tech Savvy
Was this a gift?:
No
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about SanDisk SanDisk Sansa Clip+, 4GB MP3 Player, Black - Refurbished:

CD player in car has failed and I did not want to invest in new unit. This car is my daily "beater".
Unit does have a cassette drive and I bought a $2.00 3.5mm adapter at the swap meet to use as the interface .

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Just what I needed
By jojoVerified Purchaser from seattle wa on 2/20/2011

Comments about SanDisk SanDisk Sansa Clip+, 4GB MP3 Player, Black - Refurbished:

I had a 2gb of this player but it broke so when I looked for a replacement I saw this 4gb for a good price. It's the best player you can get for this price and it just does the job.

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
well worth the money
By TCVerified Purchaser from Orange County, CA on 2/6/2011
Pros:
Attractive Design, Compact, Durable, Easy To Setup, Good Audio, Low Power Consumption
Describe Yourself:
Practical
Was this a gift?:
No
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about SanDisk SanDisk Sansa Clip+, 4GB MP3 Player, Black - Refurbished:

my son lost my last clip+ so I've bought another one. It's a great little player.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
DON'T LET THE SIZE FOOL YOU
By B.EVerified Purchaser from South Carolina on 1/12/2011
Pros:
Attractive Design, Awesome, Compact, Durable, Easy To Set Up, Good Audio, IDIOT PROOF, Low Power Consumption
Describe Yourself:
Practical, Savvy shopper, Technically Challenged
Was this a gift?:
No
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about SanDisk SanDisk Sansa Clip+, 4GB MP3 Player, Black - Refurbished:

I use this when i don't want to be bothered with going from cd to cd just for certain songs.It does everything needed in a simple manner.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 Adorama All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.