Buy the Nikon Coolpix P90 Digital Camera with 12.1 Megapixel, 24x Optical Zoom, 4x Digital Zoom, 3" LCD Display, Black on http://www.adorama.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Nikon Coolpix P90 Digital Camera with 12.1 Megapixel, 24x Optical Zoom, 4x Digital Zoom, 3" LCD Display, Black image
 
(based on 26 ratings)
Brand: Nikon
Located in: Cameras & Lenses, Digital Cameras & Accessories, Digital Cameras
Nikon Coolpix P90 Digital Camera with 12.1 Megapixel, 24x Optical Zoom, 4x Digital Zoom, 3" LCD Display, Black
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.4 stars
(based on 26 reviews)
85% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Compact(6), Easy to use(23), Excellent in low light(8), Fast shutter speed(11), Good battery life(8)
Cons:
Lag / shutter delay(3), No image stabilization(3), Short battery life(4)
Best Uses:
Everyday photos(13), Family photos(8), Home(13), Landscape/scenery(9), Low light(4)
Describe Yourself:
Casual photographer(3), Photo enthusiast(15), Semi-pro photographer(6)
 
Super Camera -Don't Need Extra Lenses
By CosmoVerified Purchaser from Detroit on 3/14/2011
Which of the following features do you use on your digital camera?:
Built-in photo editing software, Fast Auto focus, Hi-resolution display / AMOLED display, Image stabilization, Manual focus, Night shooting mode, Shockproof, Touchscreen
What do you do with your digital images?:
Print using a home printer, Use in professional publications
Picture Quality (e.g. clarity, sharpness, color):
10
Ease of Operation:
9
Shutter Speed/Lag Time:
8
Variety of features (e.g. zoom, image stabilization, low light):
10
Durability/reliability (e.g. damage resistance, battery life and sturdiness):
9
Overall Experience:
10
How likely are you to recommend your digital camera to your friends, family, co-workers, etc.:
Definitely will
Pros:
Easy To Use, Fast/accurate auto-focus, Good Image Quality, Good Image Stabilization, Great Zoom, Large Clear LCD
Best Uses:
Indoors/Low Light, Landscape/Scenery, Sports/Action, Travel, Weddings/Events, Wildlife photos
Describe Yourself:
Semi-pro Photographer
Was this a gift?:
No
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon Coolpix P90 Digital Camera with 12.1 Megapixel, 24x Optical Zoom, 4x Digital Zoom, 3" LCD Display, Black:

This camera is great for those that don't want to carry around lots of other equipment like DSLR users do. One item, the camera, is all you need! Took it on mountain climbs, sailing races, and sky diving. The shots were fabulous! The optical zoom alone is worth the money.

 
Super camera
By brdlwyrVerified Purchaser from Charlotte, NC on 3/13/2011
Which of the following features do you use on your digital camera?:
Built-in GPS, Continuous shooting, Fast Auto focus, HD Video recording, High-speed shooting, Hi-resolution display / AMOLED display, Image stabilization, Low-light shooting, Manual focus
What do you do with your digital images?:
Display on television, Save to disk, Sell – professional photographer, Use in professional publications
Picture Quality (e.g. clarity, sharpness, color):
9
Ease of Operation:
10
Shutter Speed/Lag Time:
7
Variety of features (e.g. zoom, image stabilization, low light):
9
Durability/reliability (e.g. damage resistance, battery life and sturdiness):
7
Overall Experience:
9
How likely are you to recommend your digital camera to your friends, family, co-workers, etc.:
Definitely will
Pros:
Easy To Use, Fast/accurate auto-focus, Good Image Quality, Good Image Stabilization, Good in Low Light, Great Zoom, Large Clear LCD, Small / Compact
Best Uses:
Family Photos, Indoors/Low Light, Landscape/Scenery, Sports/Action, Travel, Wildlife photos
Describe Yourself:
Semi-pro Photographer
Was this a gift?:
No
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon Coolpix P90 Digital Camera with 12.1 Megapixel, 24x Optical Zoom, 4x Digital Zoom, 3" LCD Display, Black:

great camera but I wish Nikon would catch up to Canon on megapixels

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Amazing pictures for such a low price
By TimVerified Purchaser from West Long Branch, NJ on 1/14/2010
Pros:
Good Image Quality, Good Image Stabilization, Great Zoom, Large Clear LCD, Short Lag Time
Cons:
Performance in low light
Best Uses:
Family Photos, Landscape/Scenery, Sports/Action, Travel, Weddings/Events, Wildlife photos
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon Coolpix P90 Digital Camera with 12.1 Megapixel, 24x Optical Zoom, 4x Digital Zoom, 3" LCD Display, Black:

I must say I was skeptical upon ordering this camera. I thought "It'll probably be no better than a normal P&S". Wow was I wrong. The pictures are phenomenal! I really couldn't believe the quality coming from a P&S. The shooting options available with the P90 seem endless! Anything you desire really is possible. From full manual mode to picking a scene that best fits your setting. Colors are great, clarity is great; the only "complaint" I have is that it isn't the best camera for low light conditions. Other than that, wow, 5/5

Images shared by: Tim

Fence in Snow (Nikon P90)

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Nikon P90

 
Nikon Coolpix P90 a Great Camera
By PossumalVerified Purchaser from Nicholasville, Ky. on 1/10/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use, Good Image Quality, Good Image Stabilization, Good in Low Light, Great Zoom, Large Clear LCD, Short Lag Time, Small / Compact
Best Uses:
Family Photos, Indoors/Low Light, Landscape/Scenery, Sports/Action, Wildlife photos
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon Coolpix P90 Digital Camera with 12.1 Megapixel, 24x Optical Zoom, 4x Digital Zoom, 3" LCD Display, Black:

I take a lot of outdoor pictures of coyotes, deer, and other wild animals, and some really good scenery shots, especially at sunrise or sunset. The P90 is simple to use, has great battery life, and so far I haven't taken a bad picture with it. It is much more user friendly than other cameras I had before. It is all and more that an amateur photo lover could ask for. Takes really good Macro close ups too.

Images shared by: Possumal

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Made with Product

Image Thumbnail

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
bought as intermediate dslr
By smoorencVerified Purchaser from Charlotte, NC on 1/10/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use, Good Image Stabilization, Great Zoom, Large Clear LCD, Small / Compact
Cons:
Poor Image Quality
Best Uses:
Family Photos, Landscape/Scenery, Sports/Action, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon Coolpix P90 Digital Camera with 12.1 Megapixel, 24x Optical Zoom, 4x Digital Zoom, 3" LCD Display, Black:

I bought this as a step up from my daughters point and shoot camera for graduation from professional makeup artistry school. The first reason was the price point. The second reason was the fast lens as far as the intermediate cameras go. At first everything in lower light looked grainy. Then after some searching on the web I found the answer was to go to User 1 mode and select an ISO limit of 64-200. Now everything comes out great! She has U1 set to this and U2 set to "face" recognition. The green Auto is not very good since it will go into grainy area's. I believe the real problem is if you don't engage the flash manualy it will not come on automaticly and go to some absurd ISO in order to take the picture with out the flash.
If I had not gone through this she would of contined thinking that all of her pictures were grainy.

 
I like the 12.1 MP,24x Zoom and the Disp
By PaPa-BobVerified Purchaser from Rochester Hills, MI 48307 on 1/10/2010
Pros:
Good Image Quality, Good Image Stabilization, Large Clear LCD
Cons:
Lag / Shutter Delay, Poor Flash, Short Battery Life
Best Uses:
Family Photos, Landscape/Scenery, Wildlife photos
Describe Yourself:
Semi-pro Photographer
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon Coolpix P90 Digital Camera with 12.1 Megapixel, 24x Optical Zoom, 4x Digital Zoom, 3" LCD Display, Black:

I like the concept, but, I still prefer to use my Nikon P 5100. and Leica V Lux-1

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I love the camera easy to use
By richard dulinVerified Purchaser from norwalk ca on 1/10/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use, Good Image Quality, Good Image Stabilization, Good in Low Light, Great Zoom, Large Clear LCD, Short Lag Time, Small / Compact
Best Uses:
Family Photos, Indoors/Low Light, Landscape/Scenery, Sports/Action, Travel, Video, Weddings/Events, Wildlife photos
Describe Yourself:
Casual Photographer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon Coolpix P90 Digital Camera with 12.1 Megapixel, 24x Optical Zoom, 4x Digital Zoom, 3" LCD Display, Black:

I love the camera good job

 
Great camera!!
By NeoSherDocVerified Purchaser from Santiago, Chile on 1/10/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use, Good Image Quality, Good Image Stabilization, Great Zoom, Large Clear LCD, Small / Compact
Best Uses:
Family Photos, Landscape/Scenery, Wildlife photos
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon Coolpix P90 Digital Camera with 12.1 Megapixel, 24x Optical Zoom, 4x Digital Zoom, 3" LCD Display, Black:

I use my cam in all kind of events and I'm planning to go with it to my vacations outdoor.
The zoom is great and have a very good photo quality, it's easy to use and the price is fair enough for this great product.
The only "but" is that I would like it has a interchangeable zoom, but like I said, this is quite a good camera.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Nikon P-90-Great Point & Shoot camera
By SDWindVerified Purchaser from Box Elder, South Dakota on 1/10/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use, Good Image Quality, Good Image Stabilization, Great Zoom, Large Clear LCD, Short Lag Time, Small / Compact
Best Uses:
Family Photos, Landscape/Scenery, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Casual Photographer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon Coolpix P90 Digital Camera with 12.1 Megapixel, 24x Optical Zoom, 4x Digital Zoom, 3" LCD Display, Black:

I'm a Semi-pro photographer using a Nikon D-700 and bought this P-90 for my daughter in law for Christmas. She likes photography but not into changing lenses nor advanced post processing. This little camera works great for her, is easy to use and takes great photos. She likes having a viewfinder and the image stabilization like I have on the larger, heavier cameras. I think this is a great point and shoot camera and do not have any cons to post.

Images shared by: SDWind

Spearfish Falls-Spearfish Canyon in South Dakota

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Made with Product

Snow in Spearfish Canyon in South Dakota

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Made with Product

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great liitle camera
By PrasadVerified Purchaser from Newport Beach, CA on 11/2/2009
Pros:
Easy to Use, Excellent in Low Light, Good sized screen, Great lens for closeups, Great Resolution, Great Zoom, Nice Features and Settings
Best Uses:
Everyday Photos, Home, Outdoors, Portraits, Sports/Action, Super light weight, Travel, Weddings/Events
Describe Yourself:
Pro Photographer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon Coolpix P90 Digital Camera with 12.1 Megapixel, 24x Optical Zoom, 4x Digital Zoom, 3" LCD Display, Black:

Love the tilting screen, lets you raise the camera above head and still see the screen. You can also tilt screen to reduce glare from light behind you.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Purchased as a birthday present.
By mhzVerified Purchaser from Mt. Pleasant, SC on 11/2/2009
Pros:
Easy to Use, Fast Shutter Speed, Good Battery Life, Good sized screen, Great Resolution, Great Zoom, Nice Features and Settings
Best Uses:
Everyday Photos, Home, Outdoors, Travel, Weddings/Events
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon Coolpix P90 Digital Camera with 12.1 Megapixel, 24x Optical Zoom, 4x Digital Zoom, 3" LCD Display, Black:

Purchased as a birthday present for my daughter. She received it on Friday and used it Saturday night at a wedding and reception. 300 very good pictures and minimal time to learn all of the features. She loves it.

[2 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
awzome
By fvklsdlkklsdf from jack mo haman on 10/4/2009
Pros:
Cute, Easy to Use, Excellent in Low Light, Fast Shutter Speed, Good Battery Life, Good sized screen, Great Resolution, Great Zoom, Nice Features and Settings
Best Uses:
Anything, Anywhere, Everyday Photos, Home, Outdoors, Portraits, Sports/Action, Travel, Weddings/Events
Describe Yourself:
Pro Photographer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon Coolpix P90 Digital Camera with 12.1 Megapixel, 24x Optical Zoom, 4x Digital Zoom, 3" LCD Display, Black:

awesome

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Very good camera though with some issues
By scuddyVerified Purchaser from New York on 9/29/2009
Pros:
Easy to Use, Fast Shutter Speed, Good sized screen, Great Resolution, Great Zoom
Cons:
Bad Battery Life, Complicated Controls, Not Good In Low Light, Poor Image Stabilization
Best Uses:
Everyday Photos, Home, Outdoors, Portraits, Sports/Action, Travel, Weddings/Events
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon Coolpix P90 Digital Camera with 12.1 Megapixel, 24x Optical Zoom, 4x Digital Zoom, 3" LCD Display, Black:

Went in with eyes open. But for poor low light capability and some image stabilization issues when zooming, I would rate this camera as one of the best I have had and/or seen with others.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great camera!
By Uncle JamesVerified Purchaser from Las Vegas baby! on 9/3/2009
Pros:
Easy to Use, Excellent in Low Light, Fast Shutter Speed, Good Battery Life, Good sized screen, Great Resolution, Great Zoom, Nice Features and Settings
Cons:
Heavy
Best Uses:
Everyday Photos, Home, Outdoors, Portraits, Travel, Weddings/Events
Describe Yourself:
Semi-Pro Photographer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon Coolpix P90 Digital Camera with 12.1 Megapixel, 24x Optical Zoom, 4x Digital Zoom, 3" LCD Display, Black:

It's a great compliment to our line of Nikon's, (D90 and N90). It's a pro-quality consumer-priced camera.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Awesome camera without the SLR bulk
By Pickle but perfer BeancounterVerified Purchaser from Saint Peters, Missouri on 8/9/2009
Pros:
Easy to Use, Good sized screen, Great price point, Great Resolution, Great Zoom, Nice Features and Settings
Best Uses:
Everyday Photos, Great for distance, Home, Outdoors, Portraits
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon Coolpix P90 Digital Camera with 12.1 Megapixel, 24x Optical Zoom, 4x Digital Zoom, 3" LCD Display, Black:

I already own a P8000 with separate flash for absolutely awesome close-up flash family photos and the P90 will be for when we go sight seeing particularily in the mountains!!!! Have already made some really great short movies using a 16GB SDHC card--which all look great on my iPhone.

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great multi-purpose camera! Amazing fps
By DanVerified Reviewer from Space Coast, FL on 6/26/2009
Pros:
Easy to Use, Excellent in Low Light, Fast Shutter Speed, Good Battery Life, Good sized screen, Great Resolution, Nice Features and Settings
Cons:
Full-zoom imgs not crisp
Best Uses:
Everyday Photos, Home, Outdoors, Portraits, Sports/Action, Superb for sports, Travel, Weddings/Events
Describe Yourself:
Semi-Pro Photographer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon Coolpix P90 Digital Camera with 12.1 Megapixel, 24x Optical Zoom, 4x Digital Zoom, 3" LCD Display, Black:

Great all-purpose camera! Incredible 15-fps produces great pics - esp. for sports. Easy to use. Very solid feel. Rubberized grip areas very comfy. Excellent EIS. Excellent on-board editing/cropping/sizing capabilities. Nitpicks: full zoom needs tri-pod for optimum crispness; video is competent but HD has me spoiled; must remove lens cap before powering on. Nonetheless, the P90 is the best camera for my needs in this price range.

Images shared by: Dan

1280x960, 541KB JPG, Full-Auto, 12-fps continuous

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Made with Product, Not edited or touched-up

2048x1536, 733KB JPG, Full-Auto, 12-fps continuous

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Made with Product, Not edited or touched-uo

[3 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
Returned it
By firemantomVerified Purchaser from Chattanooga, TN on 6/25/2009
Pros:
Good sized screen, Great Resolution
Cons:
Low-Quality Pictures, Poor Image Stabilization, Shutter Lag
Describe Yourself:
Semi-Pro Photographer
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon Coolpix P90 Digital Camera with 12.1 Megapixel, 24x Optical Zoom, 4x Digital Zoom, 3" LCD Display, Black:

I purchased this camera hoping to take better pictures in low light than a cheapo L18. In any program mode, the camera would not increase shutter speed enough to stop any motion, without a flash. This is with a big lens. My L18 could take better pictures. Also the auto white balance is terrible. Many pictures came out orange without the flash with bright indoor lighting.

With this version of firmware, the camera is an expensive anchor. For just a bit more, get a Canon G10.

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
OMG!!!
By Backyard ImagemakerVerified Purchaser from Minford, Ohio on 6/24/2009
Pros:
Easy to Use, Excellent in Low Light, Fast Shutter Speed, Good Battery Life, Good sized screen, Great Resolution, Great Zoom
Best Uses:
Everyday Photos, Home, Outdoors, Portraits, Sports/Action, Travel, Weddings/Events
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon Coolpix P90 Digital Camera with 12.1 Megapixel, 24x Optical Zoom, 4x Digital Zoom, 3" LCD Display, Black:

I needed a compact to take with me along with my D80 on vacation this summer. When I began playing with this P90, I couldn't believe what it could do. Yes, it is a compact, but that zoom alone is enough to make it the BEST compact out there. Do you know what a 600 mm lens would cost for my D80? PLENTY!! But, I got the P90 for [$]! I am uploading a picture of a very red moon that I took WITHOUT a tripod. I had the zoom wound all the way out (yes, this is even with the usually terrible digital zoom) and rested the camera on my hand which was on a patio table. I am just blown away by this little camera. I think because of its light weight, that I will just take the P90 on vacation and leave my D80 at home.

Images shared by: Backyard Imagemaker

Red Moon Rising

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Zoom lens, Made with Product

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
Pros and a Con
By Big AlVerified Purchaser from Fayetteville TN on 6/1/2009
Pros:
Easy to Use, Fast Shutter Speed
Cons:
Will not accept filters
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon Coolpix P90 Digital Camera with 12.1 Megapixel, 24x Optical Zoom, 4x Digital Zoom, 3" LCD Display, Black:

The 12.1 megapixal rating and 24 optical zoom make this an extremely versatile camera for just about any shooting situation that may arise. Be prepared to use a tripod when you're shooting in the high zoom area. And love the tilt screen!

 
great buy
By sk the picture takerVerified Purchaser from north east, ohio on 5/27/2009
Pros:
Easy to Use, Good sized screen, Great Resolution, Great Zoom, Nice Features and Settings
Best Uses:
Everyday Photos, Home, Outdoors, Portraits, Sports/Action, Travel, Weddings/Events
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon Coolpix P90 Digital Camera with 12.1 Megapixel, 24x Optical Zoom, 4x Digital Zoom, 3" LCD Display, Black:

great camera, took pictures at a pro baseball game and got great shots. Great pictures of the kids at the park. great zoom.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great back up to my SLR.
By a ShutterbugVerified Purchaser from Austin, TX on 5/5/2009
Pros:
Easy to Use, Excellent in Low Light, Fast Shutter Speed, Good sized screen, Great Resolution, Great Zoom, Nice Features and Settings
Cons:
Bad Battery Life
Best Uses:
Everyday Photos, Home, Outdoors, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon Coolpix P90 Digital Camera with 12.1 Megapixel, 24x Optical Zoom, 4x Digital Zoom, 3" LCD Display, Black:

I can carry this camera with me all the time for those unexpected photo ops. It makes a great backup camera to my SLR when I travel eliminating the need to pack an extra zoom for those really distant shots.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
The camera was exactly what I wanted
By cycle guyVerified Purchaser from Sunnyvale, CA on 5/5/2009
Pros:
Easy to Use, Excellent in Low Light, Fast Shutter Speed, Good Battery Life, Good sized screen, Great Resolution, Great Zoom, Nice Features and Settings
Best Uses:
Everyday Photos, Home, Outdoors, Portraits, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon Coolpix P90 Digital Camera with 12.1 Megapixel, 24x Optical Zoom, 4x Digital Zoom, 3" LCD Display, Black:

I've only had this camera a short period of time but what makes it so usefull for me is that I can instantly take a close up of a flower bud then snap a bird in a far branch without fumbling around for another lens.

[4 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

 
For 12 mpix camera the picquality stinks
By John the ArchitectVerified Purchaser from NY, NY on 5/4/2009
Pros:
Easy to Use, Excellent in Low Light, Great Zoom
Cons:
Bad Battery Life, Low-Quality Pictures, Poor Image Stabilization, Shutter Lag
Best Uses:
Outdoors
Describe Yourself:
Casual Photographer
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon Coolpix P90 Digital Camera with 12.1 Megapixel, 24x Optical Zoom, 4x Digital Zoom, 3" LCD Display, Black:

I use it for long distance shots andenlargements the image stabilization is terrible as well as detail when enlarging image even when it is set at the highest resolution. you cannot shoot pics rapidly.
Adorama store warranty is "0" for returns. Shutter button fell off after 1 month use. Getting thru to Nikon for help leaves a lot to be desired. Extra long holds on telephone feels like punishment for buying this camera.
It definately is not the type of product or quality you expect from Nikon

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Good Buy
By Silver FoxVerified Purchaser from Woodland Hills, CA on 5/4/2009
Pros:
Easy to Use, Good Battery Life, Good sized screen, Great Zoom, Nice Features and Settings
Best Uses:
Everyday Photos, Home, Outdoors, Portraits, Sports/Action, Travel, Weddings/Events
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon Coolpix P90 Digital Camera with 12.1 Megapixel, 24x Optical Zoom, 4x Digital Zoom, 3" LCD Display, Black:

I believe it will be just what I wanted
once I figure it all out.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Nikon p90
By boweneicVerified Purchaser from Quincy, IL on 5/4/2009
Pros:
Easy to Use, Fast Shutter Speed, Good sized screen, Great Resolution, Great Zoom, Nice Features and Settings
Best Uses:
Everyday Photos, Home, Outdoors, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon Coolpix P90 Digital Camera with 12.1 Megapixel, 24x Optical Zoom, 4x Digital Zoom, 3" LCD Display, Black:

Has the best stabilization of any of my previous cameras.
Great camera but could needs longer battery life..
Fantastic image quality.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this product again
By tull09Verified Purchaser from Mazatlán, Sinaloa, México on 5/4/2009
Pros:
Easy to Use, Fast Shutter Speed, Good Battery Life, Good sized screen, Great Resolution, Great Zoom
Cons:
Not Good In Low Light
Best Uses:
Outdoors, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon Coolpix P90 Digital Camera with 12.1 Megapixel, 24x Optical Zoom, 4x Digital Zoom, 3" LCD Display, Black:

I use my Nikon Coolpix P90 on flowers and birding, excelent.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 Adorama All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.