Buy the SanDisk 4 GB, 60x Speed Ultra II Compact Flash Memory Card. on http://www.adorama.com Print This PagePrint This Page
SanDisk 4 GB, 60x Speed Ultra II Compact Flash Memory Card. image
 
(based on 9 ratings)
Brand: SanDisk
Located in: Cameras & Lenses, Digital Cameras & Accessories, Memory Cards
SanDisk 4 GB, 60x Speed Ultra II Compact Flash Memory Card.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.8 stars
(based on 9 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Excellent interface(4), Lightweight(5), Reliable(7)
Best Uses:
Digital photography(6), Image storage(3)
Describe Yourself:
Enthusiast(5)
 
The compact flash is great
By FerchuVerified Purchaser from Asuncion, PY on 2/21/2008
Pros:
Convenient Interface, Lightweight
Best Uses:
Digital Photography
Describe Yourself:
Professional
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about SanDisk SanDisk 4 GB, 60x Speed Ultra II Compact Flash Memory Card.:

I use the product, with my camera canon 40D, and dont have any problem.

 
Very durable and dependable
By GeorgeVerified Purchaser from Minneapolis, MN on 1/21/2008
Pros:
Convenient Interface, Lightweight, Reliable, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
Digital Photography
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about SanDisk SanDisk 4 GB, 60x Speed Ultra II Compact Flash Memory Card.:

I use this product in a Nikon D200 and have found it very reliable, big bang for the buck

 
It does the job
By CamutVerified Purchaser from Caracas, Venezuela on 1/21/2008
Pros:
Lightweight, Reliable
Best Uses:
Digital Photography, Image Storage
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about SanDisk SanDisk 4 GB, 60x Speed Ultra II Compact Flash Memory Card.:

Just a little expensive, but I think you're paying just extra for the brand. The rest is excellent and reliable.
No cons for me.

 
WOW
By FrogVerified Purchaser from Kilkenny Ireland on 10/1/2007
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about SanDisk SanDisk 4 GB, 60x Speed Ultra II Compact Flash Memory Card.:

All the storage you'll ever need and more.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
1 GB is good, 4 GB is Better!
By dubVerified Purchaser from Salt Lake City, UT on 9/28/2007
Pros:
Convenient Interface, Lightweight, Reliable
Best Uses:
Digital Photography, Image Storage
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about SanDisk SanDisk 4 GB, 60x Speed Ultra II Compact Flash Memory Card.:

Largest card I have ever had! Fast!

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Worked as promised
By NoneVerified Purchaser from Silicon Valley on 5/18/2007
Pros:
Lightweight, Reliable
Best Uses:
Digital Photography, Image Transportation
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about SanDisk SanDisk 4 GB, 60x Speed Ultra II Compact Flash Memory Card.:

Having 2 4G cards (plus 2 1G cards previously used) allows me to take over 1000 pictures on a vacation with carrying my laptop with me.

 
SanDisk 4 GB is a best buy for the mone
By CharlieVerified Purchaser from Greensboro, North Carolina on 5/9/2007
Pros:
Convenient Interface, Reliable, Strong Construction
Cons:
No cons a best buy
Best Uses:
Digital Photography, Image Storage, Image Transportation
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about SanDisk SanDisk 4 GB, 60x Speed Ultra II Compact Flash Memory Card.:

I have been using Sandisk for years and the 4 GB fast speed for the the low purchase price cannot be beat.
I have never had a SanDisk fail on me and I feel confident this latest purchase of the 4 GB will last for years and will meet all my expectations.

Images shared by: Charlie

WWII and Washington Monument just before sunrise

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Using Product

Sunset East looking in in Baja, Mexico

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Made with Product

 
Everyone should have one
By Roger McClaryVerified Purchaser from Central Texas on 3/26/2007
Pros:
Reliable
Best Uses:
Digital Capture
Describe Yourself:
Professional
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about SanDisk SanDisk 4 GB, 60x Speed Ultra II Compact Flash Memory Card.:

Very fast write times. I don't have to wait for the camera to finish writing to the card before I can take my next picture.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
GREAT CF CARDS!
By TampaDaveVerified Reviewer from Tampa, Fl. on 10/3/2006
Pros:
Fast, Reliable, Rugged
Cons:
NO-CONS
Best Uses:
Casual Cameras, Professional Cameras

Comments about SanDisk SanDisk 4 GB, 60x Speed Ultra II Compact Flash Memory Card.:

My Sandisk Ultra 2 CF Cards work great with old & new digital cameras perfectly to date!

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 Adorama All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.