Buy the Nikon CF-D200 Semi-Soft Case for the D-300 and D-200 Digital SLR Cameras on http://www.adorama.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Nikon CF-D200 Semi-Soft Case for the D-300 and D-200 Digital SLR Cameras image
 
(based on 11 ratings)
Brand: Nikon
Located in: Cases, Cases for Still Cameras and Gear, Camera Fitted
Nikon CF-D200 Semi-Soft Case for the D-300 and D-200 Digital SLR Cameras
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
3.7 stars
(based on 11 reviews)
70% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Easily accessible equipment(5), Lightweight(9), Roomy lens compartment(3), Supports lens well(8), Well padded(6)
Best Uses:
Protecting slrs(8), Storing slrs(5), Transporting slrs(8)
Describe Yourself:
Enthusiast(8)
 
Great Case
By ShedemiVerified Reviewer from Flint, MI on 12/17/2010
Pros:
Compact, Easily Accessible Equipment, Lightweight, Makes it easy, Stylish, Well Padded
Best Uses:
Protecting Camera, Storing Camera, Transporting Camera
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Was this a gift?:
No
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon CF-D200 Semi-Soft Case for the D-300 and D-200 Digital SLR Cameras:

Easy to access and great protection on the run.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Good for most applications
By Photo BobVerified Purchaser from NY on 2/24/2009
Pros:
Lightweight, Roomy Lens Compartment
Cons:
Cant use extra batt pack
Best Uses:
Protecting SLRs, Transporting SLRs
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast

Comments about Nikon Nikon CF-D200 Semi-Soft Case for the D-300 and D-200 Digital SLR Cameras:

Have the supplementary battery pack on the D300. Case wont fit over it.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
nice!
By Kamu yg ku cari!Verified Purchaser from Jakarta on 8/25/2008
Pros:
Easily Accessible Equipment, Lightweight, Supports Lens Well, Well Padded
Best Uses:
Protecting SLRs, Storing SLRs, Transporting SLRs
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon CF-D200 Semi-Soft Case for the D-300 and D-200 Digital SLR Cameras:

I put my D300 along with its 18-55mm or 18-200mm, all of them can perfectly stored and secured. But not for my 70-300mm.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Case so so
By RobVerified Purchaser from Raleigh, NC on 7/23/2008
Pros:
Lightweight, Roomy Lens Compartment, Supports Lens Well, Well Padded
Cons:
Doesnt attach
Best Uses:
Protecting SLRs
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon CF-D200 Semi-Soft Case for the D-300 and D-200 Digital SLR Cameras:

nice case, well padded, just the right size.. But it doesnt attach to the bottom of the camera.. so when you go to shoot, where do you put the case ???

Excellent walk around case

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Nikon CF-D200 Semi-Soft Case
By ChrisVerified Purchaser from Readstown, WI. on 4/16/2008
Pros:
Lightweight
Cons:
Doesn't Cushion Camera Well
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon CF-D200 Semi-Soft Case for the D-300 and D-200 Digital SLR Cameras:

I returned this item quickly. I really couldn't believe that Nikon would put it's name on this case.
I felt it was pretty much useless.

 
just what i wanted
By myopeVerified Purchaser from virginia on 1/21/2008
Pros:
Supports Lens Well, Well Padded
Best Uses:
Protecting SLRs, Storing SLRs, Transporting SLRs
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon CF-D200 Semi-Soft Case for the D-300 and D-200 Digital SLR Cameras:

great protection for camera and lens

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Sharp & practical protective cover
By GunjinVerified Purchaser from Waipahu, HI on 7/13/2007
Pros:
Feel of real leather, Fits with 18-200 VR Lens, Supports Lens Well
Best Uses:
Protecting SLRs, Storing SLRs, Transporting SLRs
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon CF-D200 Semi-Soft Case for the D-300 and D-200 Digital SLR Cameras:

Looks & feel of leather. Fits D200 with 18-200 VR Lens (general purpose)

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Nice Fit.
By CWVerified Purchaser from Philomath, OR on 7/11/2007
Pros:
Easily Accessible Equipment, Lightweight, Supports Lens Well
Best Uses:
Protecting SLRs, Storing SLRs, Transporting SLRs
Describe Yourself:
Casual user
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon CF-D200 Semi-Soft Case for the D-300 and D-200 Digital SLR Cameras:

This is a good case if you don't want to take other lenses. It fits my d200 with 18-200 lens perfectly.

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Nice But..........
By HowieVerified Purchaser from Brandon, MS on 7/10/2007
Pros:
Easily Accessible Equipment, Lightweight, Supports Lens Well, Well Padded
Best Uses:
Protecting SLRs, Transporting SLRs
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon CF-D200 Semi-Soft Case for the D-300 and D-200 Digital SLR Cameras:

If you use the MB d200 vertical grip on the D200 then the camera will not fit in this case!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
nice soft case in stead of bag
By OvasVerified Purchaser from Bergen, NORWAY on 5/8/2007
Pros:
Lightweight, Supports Lens Well
Cons:
no cons
Best Uses:
Transporting SLRs
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon CF-D200 Semi-Soft Case for the D-300 and D-200 Digital SLR Cameras:

This softcase fits my D200 and the 18-200 VR very well. I put it in my car and it is easily available and protected.

 
Great case, and of course perfect fit!
By GlenVerified Purchaser from Kansas City, MO on 5/8/2007
Pros:
Easily Accessible Equipment, Lightweight, Roomy Lens Compartment, Supports Lens Well, Well Padded
Best Uses:
Protecting SLRs, Storing SLRs, Transporting SLRs
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon CF-D200 Semi-Soft Case for the D-300 and D-200 Digital SLR Cameras:

This D200 case is great. I ordered it, and it was just what I expected. It's a nice leather case that fits the D200 with the 18-200 lens perfectly. It even has slots for the camera strap to come through. If I had any complaint it would be the fact that there is a small strap that buttons down over one of the shoulder strap slots. It seems kind of pointless, but it's there so I use it.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 Adorama All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.