Buy the Nikon CL-0715 Replacement Soft Lens Case for 10.5mm ED DX & 18-55 DX on http://www.adorama.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Nikon CL-0715 Replacement Soft Lens Case for 10.5mm ED DX & 18-55 DX image
 
(based on 8 ratings)
Brand: Nikon
Located in: Cases, Lens Pouches and Cases, Soft Pouches
Nikon CL-0715 Replacement Soft Lens Case for 10.5mm ED DX & 18-55 DX
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.6 stars
(based on 8 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Easily accessible equipment(6), Lightweight(5), Strong construction(5), Well padded(4)
Best Uses:
Protecting lenses(8), Storing lenses(7), Transporting lenses(6)
Describe Yourself:
Enthusiast(3), Photo enthusiast(5)
 
just what i needed!!!!
By CristinaVerified Purchaser from Lima, Peru on 1/13/2011
Pros:
Comfortable, Easily Accessible Equipment, Lightweight, Perfect size
Cons:
Specific use item
Best Uses:
Protecting Lenses
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Was this a gift?:
No
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon CL-0715 Replacement Soft Lens Case for 10.5mm ED DX & 18-55 DX:

Nothing like buying the exact case tailored for my lens!!!

 
Nice
By MikeVerified Purchaser from Seattle on 1/12/2011
Pros:
Well Padded
Best Uses:
Protecting Lenses, Storing Lenses
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Was this a gift?:
No
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon CL-0715 Replacement Soft Lens Case for 10.5mm ED DX & 18-55 DX:

This is a nice soft lens case to protect your lens while in your camera bag. I was disappointed that this did not come with the D5000 and 18-55 lens kit I purchased from Nikon. Always happy with the products [...] from Adorama, however. They never disappoint.

 
great case
By steveVerified Purchaser from ashburnham,ma on 1/10/2010
Pros:
Easily Accessible Equipment, Strong Construction, Well Padded
Best Uses:
Protecting Lenses, Storing Lenses, Transporting Lenses
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon CL-0715 Replacement Soft Lens Case for 10.5mm ED DX & 18-55 DX:

fits perfect great protection

 
Should be supplied with kit!
By pHaidVerified Purchaser from Orlando on 5/5/2009
Pros:
Easily Accessible Equipment, Lightweight, Strong Construction, Well Padded
Cons:
Should come with kit
Best Uses:
Keeping small insects in, Protecting Lenses, Storing Lenses, Transporting Lenses
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon CL-0715 Replacement Soft Lens Case for 10.5mm ED DX & 18-55 DX:

I can't stand to not have a lens bag for a lens-these should come with all Nikon lens. Why call it a replacement? Unsupplied option?

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
excellent
By RicVerified Purchaser from Worcester, MA on 9/24/2008
Pros:
Comfortable, Easily Accessible Equipment, Lightweight, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
Protecting Lenses, Storing Kenko extension t, Storing Lenses, Transporting Lenses
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon CL-0715 Replacement Soft Lens Case for 10.5mm ED DX & 18-55 DX:

As usual, superb service from Adorama, fast and professional. Very happy with it.

 
Keeps lens dust free
By Jose the hobbyistVerified Purchaser from Chatsworth, CA on 2/7/2008
Pros:
Easily Accessible Equipment, Lightweight
Best Uses:
Protecting Lenses, Storing Lenses, Transporting Lenses
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon CL-0715 Replacement Soft Lens Case for 10.5mm ED DX & 18-55 DX:

I use Nikon soft lens cases for all my lens. The soft cases protect the lens from dust. They keep the lens free of dents and scratches. I have no issues with the cases. They have done a great job of protecting all my expensive Nikon lens.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Needed for My 18-55 Kit Lense
By bsanbornVerified Purchaser from Groton, MA on 1/22/2008
Pros:
Good Fit, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
Protecting Lenses, Storing Lenses, Transporting Lenses
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon CL-0715 Replacement Soft Lens Case for 10.5mm ED DX & 18-55 DX:

I bought a new 18-200 VR lens and needed this bag to store my kit lens in the camera bag

 
High Quality and Great Value
By Hueydog the Camera HoundVerified Purchaser from Atascadero, CA on 7/10/2007
Pros:
Easily Accessible Equipment, Lightweight, Strong Construction, Well Padded
Best Uses:
Protecting Lenses, Storing Lenses, Transporting Lenses
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon CL-0715 Replacement Soft Lens Case for 10.5mm ED DX & 18-55 DX:

This is a great soft lens case and it works perfectly in a nicely padded camera bag. It takes up little room even with a lens in it. The pull-string closure keeps your lens safely tucked inside while keeping foreign objects out. Just a great product with Nikon quality.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 Adorama All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.