Buy the Zing Large SLR Case f/Nikon N50/60/65/70/80/6006/8008, Canon Elan 2/7, A2/A2E, Maxxum 7/9, Olympus IS-10/20/30, Pentax PZ1 - Gray on http://www.adorama.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Zing Large SLR Case f/Nikon N50/60/65/70/80/6006/8008, Canon Elan 2/7, A2/A2E, Maxxum 7/9, Olympus IS-10/20/30, Pentax PZ1 - Gray image
 
(based on 1 ratings)
Brand: Zing
Located in: Cases
Zing Large SLR Case f/Nikon N50/60/65/70/80/6006/8008, Canon Elan 2/7, A2/A2E, Maxxum 7/9, Olympus IS-10/20/30, Pentax PZ1 - Gray
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4 stars
(based on 1 review)

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Very good
By GuillaumeVerified Purchaser from Chicago, il on 1/12/2010
Pros:
Lightweight, Sturdy
Cons:
Lens area too small
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Zing Zing Large SLR Case f/Nikon N50/60/65/70/80/6006/8008, Canon Elan 2/7, A2/A2E, Maxxum 7/9, Olympus IS-10/20/30, Pentax PZ1 - Gray:

Being tired of carrying that bulky case of mine, I decided to get this Zing Large SLR Case for my XSi.
It fits the XSi body without problem.
Now here is my experience with few lenses:
- 50mm fixed length: large fit, still gives good protection
- 18-55mm kit lens: good fit
- Canon 10-22mm WideAngle lens: too big for this case. I managed few times to close the Zing, but everytime I was afraid to break the camera. No go if your every day lens is the 10-22mm. Probably will fit the larger one, but I didn't purchase it and don't know.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 Adorama All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.