Buy the Print File Wire Bound Portfolio Edition Album, 8.5" x 11" Format, Black, with Twelve Pages, Dimensions: 9-15/16" w x 11-15/16" h on http://www.adorama.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Print File Wire Bound Portfolio Edition Album, 8.5" x 11" Format, Black, with Twelve Pages, Dimensions: 9-15/16" w x 11-15/16" h image
 
(based on 3 ratings)
Brand: Print File
Located in: Filing/Storage
Print File Wire Bound Portfolio Edition Album, 8.5" x 11" Format, Black, with Twelve Pages, Dimensions: 9-15/16" w x 11-15/16" h
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.3 stars
(based on 3 reviews)
 
Very nice for showing just a few picture
By ScottVerified Purchaser from Walnut Creek, CA on 7/22/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Load Photos, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
Display
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast

Comments about Print File Print File Wire Bound Portfolio Edition Album, 8.5" x 11" Format, Black, with Twelve Pages, Dimensions: 9-15/16" w x 11-15/16" h:

Being wire bound these have a nice feel when looking at photos. The solid end panels offer enough stiffness to allow looking at the photos without a table and offer protection when carrying or stacking.

 
Simple design with good quality
By EOSoperatorVerified Purchaser from United States on 5/27/2009
Pros:
Easy To Load Photos, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
Archive, Black & White Photos, Display, Traditional Prints
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Print File Print File Wire Bound Portfolio Edition Album, 8.5" x 11" Format, Black, with Twelve Pages, Dimensions: 9-15/16" w x 11-15/16" h:

I already own a couple of these to archive my "best" photos taken over the years in 8.5x11 format. It works very well in its intended purpose.

 
Great Product
By Click Photo ImageryVerified Purchaser from Honolulu, HI on 2/12/2007
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Print File Print File Wire Bound Portfolio Edition Album, 8.5" x 11" Format, Black, with Twelve Pages, Dimensions: 9-15/16" w x 11-15/16" h:

I bought these to share with special customers to showcase their portraits. For the price, it allows me to go that extra step for my Clients.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 Adorama All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.