Buy the MCS Plastic Format Frame for a 8" x 10" Photograph, Color; Black on http://www.adorama.com Print This PagePrint This Page
MCS Plastic Format Frame for a 8" x 10" Photograph, Color; Black image
 
(based on 11 ratings)
Brand: M C S
Located in: Holiday Gifts, Essential Add Ons
MCS Plastic Format Frame for a 8" x 10" Photograph, Color; Black
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.7 stars
(based on 11 reviews)
91% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Strong construction(6), Stylish(8)
Best Uses:
Display(6), Home(7), Office(6)
Describe Yourself:
Enthusiast(9)
 
I am completely satisfied!!!
By I do not have one!Verified Purchaser from chicago illinois on 4/26/2010
Pros:
Stylish, Unique, Versatile
Best Uses:
Collage, Home, Special Occasion, Table Top, Wall
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about M C S MCS Plastic Format Frame for a 8" x 10" Photograph, Color; Black:

I will use almost all of the frames for artwork that I plan to show and sell in street fairs

 
PERFECT to C your PHOTOS!!
By j-rockfangirlVerified Purchaser from roanoke valley, va. on 2/20/2009
Pros:
Low cost, Super ez to use
Best Uses:
For use anywhere
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about M C S MCS Plastic Format Frame for a 8" x 10" Photograph, Color; Black:

I use these in every room of my home. They are the only frames that I use because I just do not like frames. I want to see the photographs, not the frames.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Good simple frame.
By JGVerified Purchaser from New Jersey on 8/24/2008
Pros:
Strong Construction
Best Uses:
Display, Home, Office
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about M C S MCS Plastic Format Frame for a 8" x 10" Photograph, Color; Black:

Good basic frame.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Easy to load pics and hang
By AshMVerified Purchaser from Troy, MI on 7/23/2008
Pros:
Glass front - not plastic, Sleeek, Strong Construction, Stylish
Best Uses:
Certificates, Office, Photos
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about M C S MCS Plastic Format Frame for a 8" x 10" Photograph, Color; Black:

I use to print 8 x 10 pics that I send to friends and family. Also use it for framing certificates.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
JUST WHAT I EXPECTED
By SHOTS BY JAMESVerified Purchaser from GAINESVILLE, FLORIDA on 7/10/2008
Pros:
Strong Construction, Stylish
Best Uses:
Display, Home
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about M C S MCS Plastic Format Frame for a 8" x 10" Photograph, Color; Black:

I ORDERED PICS AS WELL AT THE SAME TIME AS THE FRAME. I WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE TO RECEIVE THEM TOGETHER. NOT A BIG DEAL. I ENJOY YOUR SERVICES.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great for gift photos!
By BobVerified Purchaser from Tampa,FL on 6/16/2008
Pros:
Stylish
Best Uses:
Display
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about M C S MCS Plastic Format Frame for a 8" x 10" Photograph, Color; Black:

The price is right for giving photos as a gift.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great value!
By DamianVerified Purchaser from Atlanta, GA on 5/8/2008
Pros:
Strong Construction, Stylish
Best Uses:
Home
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about M C S MCS Plastic Format Frame for a 8" x 10" Photograph, Color; Black:

These are certainly not the most expensive frames in the world, but they are highly functional!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
A great buy for the Money
By U.N.C.L.E. DaveVerified Purchaser from Southeast Tennessee on 4/16/2008
Pros:
Stylish
Best Uses:
Display, Home, Office
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about M C S MCS Plastic Format Frame for a 8" x 10" Photograph, Color; Black:

It serves the purpose of Getting your pictures seen, with no frills,easy to use,and great looking glass.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Reliable Frames
By kyasarin90Verified Reviewer from Columbus, Ohio on 12/17/2007
Pros:
Strong Construction, Stylish
Best Uses:
Display, Home, Office
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about M C S MCS Plastic Format Frame for a 8" x 10" Photograph, Color; Black:

These frames are simple. They show off the entire picture from border to border. Glass is sturdy. See your pictures, not the frames. Would recommend to anyone.

[0 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
MCS Plastic Format Frame
By SandyVerified Purchaser from Louisburg, Kansas on 10/2/2007
Pros:
Strong Construction, Stylish
Best Uses:
Display, Home, Office
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about M C S MCS Plastic Format Frame for a 8" x 10" Photograph, Color; Black:

A great inexpensive way to frame and display your work and price lists! Also look good in the home office!

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Value
By CharlieVerified Purchaser from Danbury, CT on 9/26/2007
Best Uses:
Office
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about M C S MCS Plastic Format Frame for a 8" x 10" Photograph, Color; Black:

These frames are great for displaying your photos at work where it may not be possible to hang them on the walls.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 Adorama All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.