Buy the MCS Acrylic & Corrugated Back Poster Frame for a 12" x 18" Photograph, Black #22219 on http://www.adorama.com Print This PagePrint This Page
MCS Acrylic & Corrugated Back Poster Frame for a 12" x 18" Photograph, Black #22219 image
 
(based on 11 ratings)
Brand: M C S
Located in: Holiday Gifts, Essential Add Ons
MCS Acrylic & Corrugated Back Poster Frame for a 12" x 18" Photograph, Black #22219
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.1 stars
(based on 11 reviews)
91% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Stylish(4), Versatile(3), Well built / quality(3)
Cons:
Poor quality(3)
Best Uses:
Home(8), Office(4), Wall(6)
Describe Yourself:
Casual photographer(3), Enthusiast(3), Photo enthusiast(3)
 
[...]
By CWVerified Purchaser from Watertown, CT on 1/12/2011
Describe Yourself:
Casual Photographer
Was this a gift?:
No
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about M C S MCS Acrylic & Corrugated Back Poster Frame for a 12" x 18" Photograph, Black #22219:

Best price around for a 12 x 18 poster frame.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Odd size:
By bdmfrnycVerified Purchaser from Bay Point,Ca. on 4/11/2010
Pros:
Quality Construction, Stylish, Versatile
Best Uses:
Home, Office, Wall
Describe Yourself:
Casual Photographer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about M C S MCS Acrylic & Corrugated Back Poster Frame for a 12" x 18" Photograph, Black #22219:

I ordered two of these.I had a couple of odd sized photos where i for the life of me couldn't find.Well here they were.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Works but nothing to write home about
By kdewinVerified Purchaser from Tarrytown, NY on 4/1/2009
Pros:
Low Glare, Versatile
Cons:
Poor Construction
Best Uses:
Collage, Home, Office, Wall
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about M C S MCS Acrylic & Corrugated Back Poster Frame for a 12" x 18" Photograph, Black #22219:

It is fine for the money. It is cheaply made but it was also very cheap to buy. It works great if you don't need anything fancy.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Fair product for a low price
By lb_janiceVerified Purchaser from Long Beach, CA on 3/6/2009
Cons:
Poor Construction
Best Uses:
Wall
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about M C S MCS Acrylic & Corrugated Back Poster Frame for a 12" x 18" Photograph, Black #22219:

Used it to frame a photo for my kid's room, which was fine, but I wouldn't put it in my living room

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Nice simple frame for budget price
By JoespixVerified Purchaser from Pittsburgh, Pa on 2/20/2009
Pros:
Budget, Value
Cons:
Should have bought more
Best Uses:
Home, Office, Wall
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about M C S MCS Acrylic & Corrugated Back Poster Frame for a 12" x 18" Photograph, Black #22219:

These are great budget frames - fit my 12" x 18" photos perfectly. Adorama had the best price on these frames anywhere. They are a simple design and easy to use.[...]

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
OUTSTANDING 12X18 POSTER FRAME
By DONVerified Purchaser from LONG ISLAND, NEW YORK on 2/6/2009
Pros:
Low Glare, Quality Construction, STURDY, Stylish
Best Uses:
Home, Wall
Describe Yourself:
Casual Photographer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about M C S MCS Acrylic & Corrugated Back Poster Frame for a 12" x 18" Photograph, Black #22219:

I HUNG A REPLICA OF A 1969 CONCERT POSTER. BEAUTIFUL!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I will be buying more!
By mstinakVerified Reviewer from New Cumberland PA on 8/26/2008
Pros:
Quality Construction, Versatile
Best Uses:
Home, Special Occasion, Wall
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about M C S MCS Acrylic & Corrugated Back Poster Frame for a 12" x 18" Photograph, Black #22219:

Through a photo printing promo, I and many others have been looking for inexpensive ways to display 12X18 posters. This is inexpensive yet looks great. The corners fit nice and snug, unlike what I could get locally at a well known big box store. [...]

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great price [...]
By SherriVerified Purchaser from Las Vegas, NV on 8/6/2008
Pros:
Stylish
Best Uses:
Home
Describe Yourself:
Professional
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about M C S MCS Acrylic & Corrugated Back Poster Frame for a 12" x 18" Photograph, Black #22219:

I was looking everywhere for this size frame. I didn't like the prices I was seeing and I happened to find Adorama with an online search. I'm so glad I did! It makes our picture look beautiful. I will be a returning customer for sure!

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
The best poster frame I ever had
By Mark from PALM DESERT, CA on 6/24/2008
Pros:
Strong Construction
Best Uses:
Display, Home, Office
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about M C S MCS Acrylic & Corrugated Back Poster Frame for a 12" x 18" Photograph, Black #22219:

After ordering my first order of this poster frame, I place 4 large orders of 432 more,
The product was great and was shipped fast

[3 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
The worst product I ever had
By abhimehta81Verified Reviewer from Houston,Tx on 6/5/2008
Cons:
No glass, Poor Construction, Poor plastic
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about M C S MCS Acrylic & Corrugated Back Poster Frame for a 12" x 18" Photograph, Black #22219:

I won't suggest any one to buy this product even if its free.....! I atleast expected ok quality glass or good quality of plastic,it turns out worst quality plastic with crease on it.As soon as you replace photo ccorner plastic start unwrapping....I WOULD NEVER BUY THIS PRODUCT AGAIN !!

[3 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
This product was perfect
By Melissa the framerVerified Purchaser from Virginia Beach, VA on 5/8/2008
Pros:
Stylish
Cons:
Need more in White
Best Uses:
Home
Describe Yourself:
Casual user
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about M C S MCS Acrylic & Corrugated Back Poster Frame for a 12" x 18" Photograph, Black #22219:

The product was great and was shipped after Passover. I wanted to get someone on the phone because I wanted to order 3 more in this size, but in white and no one was on the phone.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 Adorama All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.