Buy the Nokia N75 Unlocked Cellular Phone 2.0 Megapixel Camera, GSM Technology on http://www.adorama.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Nokia N75 Unlocked Cellular Phone 2.0 Megapixel Camera, GSM Technology image
 
(based on 11 ratings)
Brand: Nokia
Located in: Oth
Nokia N75 Unlocked Cellular Phone 2.0 Megapixel Camera, GSM Technology
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
2.4 stars
(based on 11 reviews)
36% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Phone Size:
Average(6), Compact(3)
Call Quality:
Clear(4), Hit or miss(4)
Cell Phone Camera:
Easy to use(3), Hard to use(5)
Bluetooth Connectivity:
Fair(3)
Music Player:
Easy to download songs(3), Good audio(3), Organizes songs well(6)
Pros:
Brilliant display(5), Fast charge(3), Nice button configuration(3)
Cons:
Difficult to use(3), Poor battery life(3)
Best Uses:
Making calls(5), Music(3), Organizing contacts(3), Texting(4)
Describe Yourself:
Business professional(4), Practical(6)
 
good phone
By cowgooVerified Reviewer from sudbury ontario on 12/14/2010
Phone Size:
Average
Call Quality:
Clear
Cell Phone Camera:
Takes Poor Pictures
Music Player:
Easy To Download Songs, Organizes Songs Well
Pros:
Based on symbian os flip
Best Uses:
Making Calls, Organizing Contacts, Texting
Describe Yourself:
Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nokia Nokia N75 Unlocked Cellular Phone 2.0 Megapixel Camera, GSM Technology:

I bought this phone for my wife who is visually impaired. She was determined to get a flip phone since her previous bar phone would always dialed from her purse. This was the only flip phone that was based on the symbian 60 os, which was needed to run her TALKS program. She is extremely happy with it, and also is able to play various formats of audio books.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
A bad product from Nokia
By babi from NJ on 10/10/2010
Phone Size:
Average
Call Quality:
Clear
Cell Phone Camera:
Hard To Use
Bluetooth Connectivity:
Fair
Pros:
Brilliant Display
Cons:
Difficult To Use, Poor Battery Life
Best Uses:
Music
Describe Yourself:
Practical
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nokia Nokia N75 Unlocked Cellular Phone 2.0 Megapixel Camera, GSM Technology:

Dont buy this phone. I bought this phone last month and I am facing lot of issues with this phone.

#1) Poor Battery back up.
#2) Software is very very slow.
#3) The phone is frequently shutting down and freezing.
#4) The headphone was damaged.
#5) The SIM card is coming out of the slot frequently and lossiong connection.

It is a bad product of Nokia.

 
Bad phone I bought twice had to return
By RVVerified Reviewer from fremont Ca on 9/29/2010
Phone Size:
Compact
Call Quality:
Poor
Cell Phone Camera:
Hard To Use
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nokia Nokia N75 Unlocked Cellular Phone 2.0 Megapixel Camera, GSM Technology:

Both hand setw were defective. Power turns off automatically whenever I tried to use the phone

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
The Worst Phone Ever!
By ola from New York City on 9/20/2010
Phone Size:
Compact
Call Quality:
Hit or Miss
Cell Phone Camera:
Beautiful but useless, Hard To Use
Music Player:
Hard To Use, High Quality Sound
Best Uses:
Texting
Describe Yourself:
Practical
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nokia Nokia N75 Unlocked Cellular Phone 2.0 Megapixel Camera, GSM Technology:

How could this come from Nokia?

 
"I would buy this product again and agai
By MannychkaVerified Purchaser from Boston Mass on 9/20/2010
Phone Size:
Average
Call Quality:
Clear
Cell Phone Camera:
Easy To Use, Takes Clear Pictures
Music Player:
Easy To Download Songs, High Quality Sound, Organizes Songs Well
Pros:
Brilliant Display, Charges Quickly, Durable Design, Easy Navigation, Good Button Configuration, Opens Easily
Cons:
Poor Battery Life
Best Uses:
Making Calls, Music, Organizing Contacts, Texting
Describe Yourself:
Business Professional, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nokia Nokia N75 Unlocked Cellular Phone 2.0 Megapixel Camera, GSM Technology:

I use this phone on a daily bases, excellent reception clear calls,love the stereo speakers!!
I wish the battery had more life but with an extra one in my pocket I am all set!!

 
BAD - Poorly Made of Plastic
By Wulf in AtlVerified Reviewer from Atlanta, GA on 8/30/2010
Phone Size:
Average
Call Quality:
Hit or Miss
Cell Phone Camera:
Easy To Use, Takes Poor Pictures
Pros:
Good Button Configuration
Cons:
Delicate Hinge
Describe Yourself:
Business Professional
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nokia Nokia N75 Unlocked Cellular Phone 2.0 Megapixel Camera, GSM Technology:

The plastic hinge broke [...] So I paid the $85 to have it fixed but they returned it and my money becuase they couldn't get parts - Too many phones had broken and exhauseted the supply of hinges (cases). DON'T BUY THIS PHONE !!

 
Waste of money
By SuntG from San Jose on 8/28/2010
Phone Size:
Compact
Call Quality:
Poor
Cell Phone Camera:
Hard To Use
Bluetooth Connectivity:
Poor Connection
Music Player:
High Quality Sound, Organizes Songs Well
Pros:
Brilliant Display
Cons:
Difficult To Use, Poor Battery Life
Best Uses:
Making Calls
Describe Yourself:
Business Professional
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nokia Nokia N75 Unlocked Cellular Phone 2.0 Megapixel Camera, GSM Technology:

Freezes, poor battery life, when other phone of signal, it will never have. I won't recomend.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Slow Phone
By CB from Dallas, TX on 8/27/2010
Phone Size:
Bulky
Call Quality:
Hit or Miss
Cell Phone Camera:
Hard To Use
Bluetooth Connectivity:
Fair
Music Player:
Organizes Songs Well
Pros:
Brilliant Display
Cons:
Difficult To Use, Very Slow since 2006 make
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nokia Nokia N75 Unlocked Cellular Phone 2.0 Megapixel Camera, GSM Technology:

Very Very Slow phone. Can't use in todays pace.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
thnak you for giving me a good product
By bharathVerified Purchaser from warrensburg,missouri on 8/10/2010
Phone Size:
Average
Call Quality:
Clear
Cell Phone Camera:
Easy To Use, I love flip phones a lot, This is the best flip, Thnaks for giving n75
Bluetooth Connectivity:
Quality Connection
Music Player:
Easy To Download Songs, Organizes Songs Well
Pros:
Brilliant Display, Charges Quickly, Durable Design, Easy Navigation, Good Button Configuration, Great Battery Life, Opens Easily
Best Uses:
Making Calls, Music, Organizing Contacts, Texting
Describe Yourself:
Practical, Student
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nokia Nokia N75 Unlocked Cellular Phone 2.0 Megapixel Camera, GSM Technology:

i used a lot of flip phones because i love flip phones.
And i can say one thing is the best flip phone ever used is nokia n75 .thanks for making me to buy this product.
after i borught it two of my friends buyed it.thats how good this phone is.now 3 of my friends are using along with me.(we 3 freinds used to be same in all the things xcept in mobile but because of you 3 of us are using same phone.and we proved good friends because of you thank you ADORAMA)

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Worst Flip open Phone Ever
By AbeVerified Reviewer from Madison WI on 7/19/2010
Phone Size:
Average
Call Quality:
Hit or Miss
Cell Phone Camera:
Takes Clear Pictures
Bluetooth Connectivity:
Fair
Music Player:
Organizes Songs Well
Pros:
Charges Quickly
Best Uses:
Making Calls
Describe Yourself:
Business Professional, Practical, Student
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nokia Nokia N75 Unlocked Cellular Phone 2.0 Megapixel Camera, GSM Technology:

After couple months use, it keeps restarting or shuts down(Just like that), all the calls just flows to the VM. Never buy one. The battery slider becomes lose after some use, it doesn't stick to the phone.

[1 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Issues with reading SD Card
By alexVerified Purchaser from Columbus,Ohio on 3/21/2010
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nokia Nokia N75 Unlocked Cellular Phone 2.0 Megapixel Camera, GSM Technology:

cant rate as best buy. i loaded tons of songs in my SD Card and try to listen them. I am not sure , it cant able ready any of the songs. saying card corrupted. other than this is Ok buy.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 Adorama All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.