Buy the Lenmar AA No-Memory PRO Rechargeable Batteries, 1.2 volt Nickel Metal Hydride (NiMh), 2700 mAh, Pack of Four. on http://www.adorama.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Lenmar AA No-Memory PRO Rechargeable Batteries, 1.2 volt Nickel Metal Hydride (NiMh), 2700 mAh, Pack of Four. image
 
(based on 9 ratings)
Brand: Lenmar
Located in: Photo Essentials, Batteries & Power Supplies
Lenmar AA No-Memory PRO Rechargeable Batteries, 1.2 volt Nickel Metal Hydride (NiMh), 2700 mAh, Pack of Four.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.9 stars
(based on 9 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Durable(3), Easy to install(3), Lightweight(3), Long-lasting(4), Rechargeable(4)
Best Uses:
Digital photography(4), Photography(3), Rechargeable power(4), Travel(3)
 
Works as advertised.
By ShotgunVerified Purchaser from Tucson, Az. on 2/20/2011
Pros:
Charged up quickly
Cons:
None noted
Best Uses:
Where AA power needed
Describe Yourself:
Casual Photographer
Was this a gift?:
No
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Lenmar Lenmar AA No-Memory PRO Rechargeable Batteries, 1.2 volt Nickel Metal Hydride (NiMh), 2700 mAh, Pack of Four.:

Worked as advertised. I'd buy them again without hesitation.

 
I Love Lenmar
By PaulVerified Reviewer from Garfield, AR on 8/20/2010
Pros:
Easy to Install, Lightweight, Long-Lasting, Rechargeable, Reliable
Best Uses:
Digital Photography, Photography, Rechargeable Power
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Lenmar Lenmar AA No-Memory PRO Rechargeable Batteries, 1.2 volt Nickel Metal Hydride (NiMh), 2700 mAh, Pack of Four.:

The packaging and color has changed but the batteries are the same as in GREAT

Images shared by: Paul

New color for Lenmar 2700mAh, with carrying case.

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Picture of Product

 
very good batteres
By johnnycVerified Purchaser from Cleveland, OH on 2/3/2010
Pros:
Easy to Install, Lightweight, Long-Lasting, Rechargeable, Reliable
Best Uses:
Digital Photography, Mobility, Photography, Rechargeable Power, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Casual Photographer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Lenmar Lenmar AA No-Memory PRO Rechargeable Batteries, 1.2 volt Nickel Metal Hydride (NiMh), 2700 mAh, Pack of Four.:

don't hesitate to buy these

 
I will buy this product again.
By ObeVerified Reviewer from Eagle River, Wi. on 4/6/2009
Pros:
Long-Lasting, Rechargeable, Reliable
Best Uses:
Digital Photography, Rechargeable Power
Describe Yourself:
Semi-pro Photographer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Lenmar Lenmar AA No-Memory PRO Rechargeable Batteries, 1.2 volt Nickel Metal Hydride (NiMh), 2700 mAh, Pack of Four.:

Out performed my expectaions. Longest lasting rechargeable batteries I have ever purchased. Worded so well that I will be purchaseing more for uses other than photography.

 
Great Batteries For A Great Price!
By KyleVerified Purchaser from Mill Creek, WA on 3/6/2009
Pros:
Easy to Install, Lightweight, Long-Lasting, Rechargeable, Reliable
Best Uses:
Digital Photography, Photography, Rechargeable Power, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Lenmar Lenmar AA No-Memory PRO Rechargeable Batteries, 1.2 volt Nickel Metal Hydride (NiMh), 2700 mAh, Pack of Four.:

I love these batteries because they are long lasting and I can get almost 2000 shots per charge on my Canon S5 IS for a time lapse when hooked up to my computer via USB and having the LCD turned off :)

 
I would buy more of these batteries
By KghaltaeeVerified Purchaser from Canada on 1/21/2008
Pros:
Durable, Have very high capacity
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Digital Camera, Everyday use
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Lenmar Lenmar AA No-Memory PRO Rechargeable Batteries, 1.2 volt Nickel Metal Hydride (NiMh), 2700 mAh, Pack of Four.:

These batteries have the highest capacity that I have ever had. Digital Cameras consume a lot of batteries and with 2700mAH capacity, they are just right for them.

 
Iwould buy this product again and again.
By denotoVerified Purchaser from Chicago, IL on 9/26/2007
Pros:
Durable
Best Uses:
Everyday use, Home, Traveling
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Lenmar Lenmar AA No-Memory PRO Rechargeable Batteries, 1.2 volt Nickel Metal Hydride (NiMh), 2700 mAh, Pack of Four.:

Great batteries for the price!

[5 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

 
Surprise Bonus
By David Terry PhotographyVerified Reviewer from Salt Lake City, UT on 7/21/2007
Pros:
Durable, Improves Product Function
Best Uses:
Portraits, Professional
Describe Yourself:
Professional
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Lenmar Lenmar AA No-Memory PRO Rechargeable Batteries, 1.2 volt Nickel Metal Hydride (NiMh), 2700 mAh, Pack of Four.:

READ WHY THE "SURPRISE BONUS" is so important to me:

One thing everyone should keep in mind is that rechargeables wear out over time. So it's best to always use all four of a set "together" and always recharge all four "together". That way when the "set" begins to fail, you'll know to throw them out. If you separate them, a single battery with problems could make the other three appear bad as well.

To that end, I really like these batteries. For one thing, they are 2700's which is the highest rated batteries I have so far. For another, they are at a great price!

And the surprise bonus?

The best thing, in my opinion, was that they came with a plastic holder that keeps all four of them together.

In the past, I always bought different batteries so that I could keep the "sets" separate from each other according to the color scheme of the battery. But with the case that comes with these batteries, I bought several sets of these and don't have to worry about them accidentally getting mixed up. Each "set" remains together.

Images shared by: David Terry Photography

Example showing batteries inside of case

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Picture of Product

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Batteries Rock
By SDBPhotoscomVerified Reviewer from Silver Spring, Maryland on 5/21/2007
Describe Yourself:
Professional, SDBPhotoscom
Pros:
Easy To Use, Improves Product Function
Best Uses:
Weddings
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Lenmar Lenmar AA No-Memory PRO Rechargeable Batteries, 1.2 volt Nickel Metal Hydride (NiMh), 2700 mAh, Pack of Four.:

These batteries rock. I used them in my sb800's while doing a wedding this weekend [...]! They recharged the flash quickly and I only had to change the batteries a few times(I have 5 sets of these lenmars). Nice value for the level of Mah!

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 Adorama All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.